Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Great attention

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

With us doing a month of research and everything we decided to go with Tim Anderson and we loved everything that we heard

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Carolynn was so great to work with. She was knowledgeable, efficient and engaging throughout the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I enjoyed interacting with the kind staff. Making an appointment was relatively easy. The routine maintenance was completed in about two hours which was a little longer than I anticipated but it turned out okay.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I have purchased three cars there over the years and I was treated well all times. This time was exceptional assistance in showing autos and answering questions. I have always had my service done there and intend to do so with the new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

VERY PLEASANT EXPERIANCE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

The service took sooner than expected but I am not complaining one bit and thank goodness I didn't need no other service than what I requested thank you so very much and to Carolyn.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

the seller was very nice and give me all the information about the car And of course the price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Muy profesionales con su trabajo y muy atentos con los clientes,nos tratoron muy bien y salimos de ahí con un carro que nos encantó gracias a los consejos y la atención que nos dieron.

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Kelly O'Brian is amazing. The only car sales man i want to deal with. I have dealt with him with a few car purchases. Thank you Kelly. Hope you never leave.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Professional saleman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Everyone was very polite and professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Very pleasant experience and I'm extremely happy with the outcome. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Always fast, friendly, professional service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

They are friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great Job great Tim !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Willie was courteous and very helpful

Read at Google