Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Jason and the team at Mike Anderson are the best. Im extremely happy. Id recommend these guys to anyone. Great sales and service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Si neceaitan un carro una troka Nuevo vengan a ver a Lucio Herrera

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

The car dealer Ray was super helpful!! He made it very simple and he was straightforward through the whole process of the car buying process. Couldn’t have asked for a more helpful guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) rolando de luna and lucio herrera good help came for a used car and helped me to take one of the year(Original)rolando de luna y lucio herrera buena ayuda venia por un carro usado y me ayudaron a llevarme uno del ano

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Awesome experience! Jesse Fakhoury was an excellent dealer who did all he could to get us this car. Everyone was friendly and courteous and the car was immaculate. I would recommend them to everyone and I would buy again. We also got a free turkey! THANKS JESSE!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Diego Florez is friendly, kind and proactive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Johnathan mendez was amazing and a pleasure to work with....he was able to find the vehicle and the payment i wanted....explained everything and was very patient....I would recommend all my friends and family to johnathan and this dealer....Thank you so much

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Just had a great experience with Johnny with Jonathan Mendez at Mike Anderson car dealership I recommend for anyone to come and get a car he helps you and make sure that everything is good

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

This is my third car from this dealership. It is always a great experience.

Read more at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

The best car place around. Hands down

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

My husband just purchased my new car today! Not only am I grateful for my beautiful new car, but the customer service we received was outstanding. In fact, out of all the other places I have ever purchased a car, the Mike Anderson sales team that we came in contact with are number 1. We'll be sure to send more business your way. Great BIG thank you to Steve Williams, Jessica Stamper, the brothers Tom and Rob(LOL), and Tim. Other people in sales and customer service should take a lesson from you guys. You rocked as a team. Thank you from Montaye and myself.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Love going there very kind loving people willing to help you in any kind of way to get your car that you really love to have

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

People are friendly and always do me right.

Read more at Google