Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Went to service department for my car and was never treated so kind and politely anywhere like I was at Anderson Chevrolet thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Diego is nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Service is always great when dealing with Aaron. His attention to detail is amazing and always on point. His description is always thorough and really helps you understand the problem or what they did. I use to have horrible things to say about the service center before Aaron. Now I wouldnt go anywhere else or use anyone else. Thanks Aaron for always taking care of me and my family's vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I came in Mike Anderson dealer with a purpose. To get a car I wanted with the price I wanted to pay. My salesman was David Ramos, he listen to my stubborn wife and reassured us that he was going to try his hardest to get us in the car. He was professional great attitude and knowledgeable. Kept everything straight forward with us and helped us get in the car we wanted. If you’re looking for a car talk to David he will help you. Happy car shopping

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Today My boyfriend went to purchase a brand new car and he couldn’t be any more satisfied with his purchased, Jeromy Alvarez was hands down the most outstanding person with his great customer service and his dedication to help my boyfriend find a car was just outstanding, he surely makes sure his customers leave happy and satisfied with the vehicle of their choice, I’ve been to other dealerships where they get you the car they want instead of what you want but, but he made sure he walked away with what he wanted!! I would highly recommend coming ...

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Lawrence Phillips was very knowledgeable and patient. His service and salesmanship were both subpar. He went above and beyond to help me with my car purchase, which stemmed from another motorist totalling my last vehicle. Unfortunately Lawrence is no longer there he is at Garber Chevrolet 9700 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Everyone at this dealership was so accommodating! We worked with Cinda and she did everything and anything to help us find the perfect car for our growing family. She also was accommodating to helping keep our children occupied while we did all the paperwork in order for us to get this new car. Everyone at Mike Anderson Chevrolet were helpful to make the car buying experience less of a headache!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Good service. Good people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

I had to go to the body shop for a factory recall service the people there were great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Tommy Floyd was awesome as usual.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

As first time buyers, we are more then satisfied with our 2013 Journey right in our price range. Raphael & Rob are the greatest guys ever, excellent customer service. We'll be back when we are ready for our Chevy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020