Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

This iz my second time here , i came to trade my car & I been here since 10 am about 6 hours. Marco helped me every step of the way. Amazing customer service, down to earth person & helped me choose the perfect car for my needs . Definitely would recommend him to friends and family. Thank you Mike anderson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Marco the best sales ever have in my life mike Anderson very lucky to have marco

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

If you are looking for a good car and great service come to Mike Anderson Chevrolet and ask for the best sales guy here marcos

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

I came to Mike Anderson Chevrolet and I was very satisfied with Marco and the service they provided me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Really nice people overall experience was great walked out with 2020 i was helped by markos very nice guy and very patient

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

We just got our second Chevy from Mike Anderson. Both experiences were great! Our salesman Bill was wonderful as well as his boss. They went out of their way to make us comfortable while we waited for paperwork and stuff to get done. They provided a lot of information for us to make the decision that fit our situation best. We will definitely be going back!The service department probably needs some restructuring or something. My husband has often had to wait over an hour for a scheduled oil change but as far as sales goes, A+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

I honestly can't say enough good things about this dealership. I've been thru the service center a few times with some fixes, some upgrades, and every single person I've spoken with has been friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable! I'm not kidding, it's to the point where I thought about changing my career path to see if they were hiring!I've spoken with people in sales as well and nothing but the same great attitude. I've recommended my friends looking for vehicles to go here and I will most definitely be making any future purchases at this location.. keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

From the moment I walked in the door, Jessica was phenomenal. Jessica provided excellent customer service and made me feel right at home. Was able to answer all of my questions and provided feedback to everything asked. Was never my intention to purchase a vehicle, but with every option available and the true salesmanship of Jessica, she was able to convince me to go ahead and buy the vehicle that was test driven. With the help of the finance team and sales manager, I was able to secure a great deal that allowed me to become a welcoming member of Mike Anderson Chevy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Arnald & Lance in parts are the best!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Sales rep karla really nice Kory sale manager is really helpful Both of them help me get a really good deal on 2019 Silverado 2019 Tahoe Tnks for your help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

I’ve known LP for 11 years now since I was 13 years old. Just bought my first brand new car from him today! Assisted me fast & friendly. Go see LP! He’ll get you in a new car in no time!

Read at Google