Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Marcos he’s very good sales mike Anderson Chevy it’s ver lucky to have marco love hes servis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Excelente servicio al cliente!Cuanta con personal hispano súper amables y bien capacitados. los precios en este lugar son accesibles y cuenta con una amplia variedad de vehículos.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Everything went by very smoothly. Usually when I buy a car it’s a lengthy process but this was different. David Ramos was a very big help with providing accurate information about the vehicles. The team members were smart and very knowledgeable. We came to a great deal and I left with a brand new car. I highly recommended Mike Anderson Chevrolet to anyone trying to purchase a New/used car!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

My wife and kids bought there cars at Mike Anderson.Diego Florez and the sales managers treated all of us very well.The prices were also unreal.Before we went to Mike Anderson we were thinking used car for the two kids but for the same price we bought them new ones.Then went back to buy an Equinox.Thank you for all the pleasant no pressure experiences.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Marco was Amazing from the minute my cousin & I walked in he was very professional he asked a lot of questions to satisfy my needs & the needs of my kids he worked very hard on getting me an approval & the outcome was Great I am defly going to be referring him to family & friends for his great customer service & hard work he put into getting me my 1st car I am very pleased with the outcome thanks so much Marco for letting me let u help me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

1/6/2020 I had a 1:00 appointment for a tire rotation. I was about 15 minutes early for the appointment. Aaron informed me that he was a little behind and it would probably take an hour and 30 minutes. I waited for the vehicle and he was right it was about an hour and 15 minutes and everything was done well no hassle. Great service experience.12/19/19 This is a follow-up to the 12/18/19 I arrived early in the am to pick up the loaner which was already waiting for me as promised. The service was performed on my car everything was done correct and explained to me. ...

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

I had a car inspection done which was required to extend my warranty on my Chevrolet Cruze.Service was good, Willie, service technician, and Tim, financial expert, were both helpful, and respectful to my needs.I will continue to service my Chevrolet Cruze at Mike Anderson Chevrolet dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I JUST LOVED MIKE ANDERSON CHEVROLET IN MERRILLVILLE, INDIANA !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Great people, great service, what more could you ask for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Great place to buy a new or predriven vehicle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020