Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Place looks coolThey got some sweet carsThe salesperson although was friendly and helpful he seemed to have lost interest once they knew I wasn't going to purchase a car that day... unfortunately i arrived late almost at their closing time and also the bad weather because of which i wasnt able to test drive one of their vehicles.Overall it was a good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Tony was a pleasure to work with. Made car buying a breeze... Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Look for Marco, he was very patient with all our questions and understood exactly what we wanted - wasn’t out to just make a sale but made sure we were happy with everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

I definitely recommend this place. Eddie in the parts department makes it great. Super helpful, great listener and down to earth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

Muy amables.

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

I had a little problem at first but they fixed it... Sean helped me with the problem and now my car is back on the road lol thanks Sean and Carl.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Our Sales Representative was Lawrence Phillips, he was professional and Courteous. He fufilled every promise. I would highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Great deal today drove off in 2019 Silverado

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Great service! Loved working with Ladell. He got me an awesome deal and made me feel like family...lol... love my Chevy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Treated like family! They were honest and helpful every step of the way and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Always great service friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Bill Alter in sales who my family has bought numerous of cars from and Lisa Short in the service who has taken care of all those cars are both worth their weight in gold. Buying a car is easy and just straight forward with Bill, and he will do whatever it takes to get you the right car you’re looking for. With Lisa service is never a hassle, she will do absolutely anything she can for you, she’s been nothing but honest and always kept me updated. If I need to get a car in last second even, she has always got it in same or next day. They’re awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 

Sky high customer service! Lisa Short and her team surpassed all of our expectations when she used her experience, calm sense of urgency and “Corvette Whisper” magic on us after our car let us down on a road trip 3.5 hours away from our destination. Lisa and her technician/team were able to trouble shoot the problem, secure and expedite parts and had us back in the road so seamlessly that our trip hardly seemed disrupted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019