Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

The experience was great my sales rep was awesome. He made my buying experience a site to remember and the options he gave me were to die for

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Friendly staff. Dimitri was wonderful to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Social distancing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Drove home in a 2020 Equinox the Salesman Wally was friendly, professional and stayed with me as much as possible until I drove away

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

My family and I went on a Saturday and meet with Jorge he was one of the salesmen. I have to say he was very professional and new exsactly what we was looking for. We walked out with a nice 2020 chevy equinox. Jorge was so professional that we went back and bought a chevy truck 2 days later. If you looking for a great deal and a professional salesmen please go see Jorge at Mike Anderson Chevrolet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Nassar, his Dad Wally and Edgar were great from start to finish! Making my first car purchase experience go from nerve wrecking to smooth sailing! I appreciate you guys and I definitely recommend this place!

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

MIKE ANDERSON CHEVY I WENT WITH MY DAUGHTER, SHE WAS IN THE PROCESS OF TRYING TO UPGRADE HER CAR.THE SALESMAN, THE LOAN MANAGER WERE RIGHT ON TARGET...NO WISHY-WASHY RHETORIC...JUST THE FACTS...SO IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO REFINANCE OR BUY A NEW/USED CAR...BY ALL MEANS GO TO MIKE ANDERSON CHEVY IN MERRILLVILLE!....YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!

Read at Google