Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

Amazing service! Our sales agent, Lucio Herrra was looking for the best deal for us, and he acquire it and we very much appreciate him for helping us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Had a very great experience at this car dealership. My car dealer Jesse Fakhoury was very warm, straightforward, and most importantly got me a great deal on financing a new car. Very satisfied with this experience and would highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Greatest car buying experience in71 years

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Many grasias very good lucio herrera grasias por serbiso and help us in our purchase of a 2014 Ford Escaped(Original) Muchas grasias lucio herrera muy buen serbiso y grasias por ayudarnos en nuestra compra de una ford escaped 2014

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

Jesse Fakhoury was very helpful and patient!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

I love Mike Anderson Chevrolet. Yoi cannot best their prices, so don't even try anywhere else. Johnathan Mendez was trrific!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Johnathan Mendez is a great salesman and the Mike Anderson dealership is top notch

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

This was the easiest car buying experience ever! We walked in and were greeted by Diego, who led us through an incredibly efficient sales process. We had a few specific features that we required in our new car; he was able to locate a vehicle at their Indiana location, had it driven up that night and we were able to complete the purchase the next day. Diego was very patient and thorough in answering all of our questions and reviewing the vehicle features with us, and we are so extremely happy with our new Traverse!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Went to this dealership to purchase my first car and the experience couldn't have been any better. The sales associate there Jesse was extremely helpful and friendly. He was very knowledgeable about any vehicle I was interested in and made the whole car buying process very smooth. The customer service there is a big reason on why I purchased my car. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would definitely shop there again! Next time you're there, ask for Jesse!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 

Very nice people. Diego got me a good deal on the car I wanted . Good people to work with

Read more at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

Thank you for all that you do to ensure a great service experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

I would like to start with my service consultant, Larry. He was AMAZING. I only want to talk to him now!.. Always great on keeping me updated and very sweet. You guys are lucky to have a guy like him, really. I was extremely greatful to receive a loaner vehicle, which happened to be newer then my car and I loved it. I felt you guys really cared about me. Thanks for the help!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 

Rudest salesman I have ever encountered!!!!! Will never return to this lying no good customer service place

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

Overall it's a fine dealership. They fixed my car and their prices are reasonable when it comes to an oil change. Taking a star off for how busy they typically are. Therefore, I recommend making an appointment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

Greatest car buying experience in 71 years. Totally honest and courteous people from initial online chat to writing the check. Did all the details online and over the phone. When I got to the dealership, everything was as advertised. 5 stars aren't enough.

Read more at Google