Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

I lease with them and they are beyond friendly. Always upfront with any issues my car might have, and never trying to upsell me for work/parts I don't need.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

(Translated by Google) Very good cervisio especially with very friendly frank I recommend it(Original)Muy buen cervisio especialmente con frank muy amable lo recomiendo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

I love my new Trax. When I first got there, I wasn't sure about what I was looking for. Lucio helped me get the best deal for my money. Absolutely satisfied.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2018
 

Spoke to Eric he will handle my issue I had today thanks Mike Anderson chevy so I was suppose to go back to the service department to service my transmission which was changing the fluid I price several place all them say $120.00 so they where going to give me a discount at dealer where I purchase my impala at which is mike there price is to $220.00 Joe the GM Said HE WILL DO IT FOR 185.00 PLUS TAXES THATS STILL BAD BUT I APPRECIATE AT THEM TRYING I JUST BOUGHT THIS CAR IN AUGUST OF 2017 WHEN WTOTE MY FIRST REVIEW ERIC WHO WORKS FOR THEM WANT ME CHANGE MY REVIEW I DID AN STILL Didn't HELP SO I CHANGE IT BACK TO 1 STAR SMFH VERY OVER Price And STILL HAVE DEAL WITH There CUSTOMER SERVICE ATTITUDE I went back today and it was great customer service thanks to service manger Joe an also Eric they stuck to there word I appreciate them both

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 

Victor did an outstanding job. Was very patient with me explained the benefits between the sonic, cruze. Overall he went above and beyond for me. I would like to recommend him to everyone that comes and shops for a new or used vehicle. also want to thank Frank for being honest and introducing Victor to me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

I went down to Mike Anderson Chevy and Marcos there helped me out he showed me my options and thoroughly walked me through the process of financing my new 2018 Chevy Trax I love my new car and Marcos and the other guys down there at Mike Anderson understand and take care of their customers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

We went to Chevy on Irving Park Rd on the look for a new car and was really happy with the service there. Marco was a great help. They have good customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

Had a great experience. Didn’t feel pressure in any way and salesman was very helpful. I definitely recommend going to Mike Anderson Chevy. Lucio H. is the salesman to see.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018
 

5 ⭐️ Great service provided from Mr. Nassar and his trainee. Very cheerful and positive atmosphere. My husband and I got an excellent deal for a new Chevrolet Malibu in shortest time possible. The whole team is awesome. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

I can not express how happy I am with my experience. I have been leasing from a different company for the past 5 years and decided to make a change. James was absolutely fantastic. He went way above and beyond to help me get my lease turned back in, going so far as to meet me at the other dealership to ensure everything went well. His manager, Tom, was also amazing. They were able to get me a better deal than I had with my previous lease, which I was not expecting. I also appreciated that the manager and the team were always right at the front whenever I came in. A manager at the front of the store always talking with everyone and knowing what is going on makes a huge difference! I can not thank this team enough.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Always the best service , they always find a way to make the best deals

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

I am thrilled with Mike Anderson Chevrolet and will not go to any other dealership ever again!!! I want to share that. I had never purchased a brand new car before going to Mike Anderson Chevrolet. I met Jessica Stamper who became my sales person. She was amazing and showed concern and empathy for the upside down loan another car dealership put me in. I met with Jessica Stamper multiple times as she guided me through what i had to do to become qualified for a new car loan with a lesser interest rate. Jessica worked with finance manager Tammy who also was very professional and showed empathy and professionalism for my situation. Jessica looked at sales that were active and narrowed it down to two new cars the Chevy Cruze or Chevy Trax. Jessica explained the benefits of both cars and even answered my 11 year old daughters questions with a smile. I felt cared Jessica Stamper and Tammy cared more about my financial situation and safety for my daughter and I then making a sale. I have referred several friends and family members to Jessica and Tammy since my purchase. I am now the proud owner of a 2018 Chevy Trax with a 3% interest loan no longer having a vehicle with a 19.7% loan. They willingly took the trade on the car purchased from another dealer and even gave the higher trade in be AB value to ensure the new loan would go through. I will not pay only $3400 in interest for this car instead of $24,000. Next year I will be able to upgrade the car tp the leather seats I could not afford because of my bad car experience from other dealership. Being a single woman who had no idea how to buy a car I now fully understand the process. I am so grateful for honest, knowledgeable, caring staff at Mike Anderson Chevrolet. I challenge anyone to look at your current car loans if they have high interest rates and make sure your loan is not an upside down loan meaning you owe more for the vehicle than it is worth and then go explore your options to save your family money, stress and finances. I love my Chevy Trax, sandstone in color which will not show as much dirt, so comfortable, fun to drive and most of all safety rating are 5 stars. Thank God for Mike Anderson Chevrolet and their staff. Written by EXREMELY SATIFIED customer Dawn Nowak

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2018