Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Excellent people to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I went in because of a recall letter that I received from Chevy and was shocked and pleased at the service that I received. The staff there was awesome in explaining what was going to happen with my car and the expenses that could incur if the repairs were not what the recall was for. Luckily for me the problems that my car was experiencing was recall related and I had no charges. Great job!!!!! Customer for life

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Marco was a good help i came in wanting to trade my vehicle and still keep my payments the same and he did his job so 2 thumbs up for marco very great at what he does i will recommend to my family members and friends

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Marcos was extremely friendly and professional. Got me into my first financed vehicle when I thought I wouldn’t get financed as I have NO credit. Not only am I happy that he got me into a vehicle, I’m also happy that he was able to help me start my credit. Thanks Marcos

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

After searching for about 8 months my family and i came across mike anderson chevy. Made an appointment to come in and test drive the suv we've been searching for. For starters they helped us quickly. Marcos oir sales rep was generous and got us the best deal no other dealership could. Withing an hour we closed the deal and driving the suv we've searched hard for....thanks again marco and we will become a repeat customer in the near future....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I was at the one in Irving Park I got the two hours before my appointment they was done within the hour thank you very much

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Everyone was nice and professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

My company car checked engine light came on. Carl was the one who took care of me. They did have the car a couple of days but they went over everything. I can't rave enough about Carl his professionalism, his humor and how he make me feel appreciated as a customer. Carl your the Best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

I am in love with my car ! Not only do I love my car but I love the service that I received while going thru this annoying tough process of buying a car. Rafael was my salesman and he was amazing, super helpful very attentive, very understanding and patient considering how much time I spent there . The whole team was great Robert was very kind and comforting both he and Rafael were very patient with me and made sure I was getting a good deal. I’m overall very satisfied with how I was treated there, I feel at home and I would definitely recommend for everybody to check them out if you’re trying to find a new or used car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Lawrence was phenomenal! From start to end! Extremely helpful and the customer service was beyond satisfactory! Grateful for the experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

They honor warranties unlike crooked Chicago dealerships

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Support your American dealerships! Mike Anderson Chevrolet said they would take care of me better than any foreign car dealership and they certainly kept to their word. I don't ever plan to get another foreign car, oh no, not after the way this dealership hooked me up.

Read at Google