Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I purchased my 2020 chevy traverse there and been getting it serviced there ever since . Everyone is always so polite and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Amazingly refreshing to have such great people treating me well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Carolynn Hoffman & service was excellent. She was the first one in the whole Chevy dealership that was truthful and straightforward and no matter what the question was she answered the truthfully and didn't avoid the question or make up a story.You should be proud of her and revamp and retrain the sales staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Awesome! Thank you Jorge, God bless you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Great car buying experience. Easy fast and great customer service. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Very nice and polite employees. Service was great and the wait time was minimal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Making my reservation was easy through your website confirmations from your staff, both emails and phone calls, were timely. My use of GM reward points was confirmed by the Service technician when I arrived. The time estimate for the work was done a little faster than estimated and the payment process was very efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Making my reservation was easy through your website confirmations from your staff, both emails and phone calls, were timely. My use of GM reward points was confirmed by the Service technician when I arrived. The time estimate for the work was done a little faster than estimated and the payment process was very efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Marco is amazing he worked with me and gave me exactly what I wanted. Go to him he is awesome and very professional.

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Always friendly fast service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I was very shocked to find out that the service rendered was different then what I was told it was. I guess I trusted your service that is why my SUV was brought in to you. Thank you very good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

The staff were very polite and efficient. I was happy it went so smooth

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Service got me in the same day as my issue and it was quick! Everyone was great to work with; very friendly & professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

It was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

The service department did an awesome job changing my tires and completing an alignment on my car. In my opinion Lisa in service went above and beyond to assist me and took the time to educate me in purchasing the right tires for my family and driving needs within my budget. Despite the cost Lisa was right I had to look at the safety of my family, the way my car would drive in all weather, and the effects on my vehicle. The rewards program points helps the budget I am grateful I signed up for it and am able ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Once again you went above and beyond to make a dream come true I love my new Camaro . Thank you and bless you Roberto Bustos you went out of your way to make this happen.... you are the man

Read at Google