Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Un buen servicio nos brindó Marcos

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Great Customer Service, i been trying hard to get a a car and was declined by 5 shops but they saw what i needed and they saved the day. Very professional and helpful. Especially Marco Al Tahhan. He fought to help me qnd came through in the clutch like jordan Thankyou and i definitely will be letting everyone know to come here and purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

I would love to give the dealership five stars, however I have quite a few things making me leave it at four. First, they work really hard to get you a car. Even if it’s not the car you came in to buy, it’s close. I started with Omar, a pretty ok dude and then ended up with Jeromy because I had to come back a different day. My only issue with the vehicle is that as I was driving today, the dashboard read “reducing engine power” and the engine light came on. I just bought the car exactly two weeks ago, therefore I am completely disappointed. I don’t have the time to take the car to the service center today, but I will be making a trip in the morning to see what’s going on. Other than that I do recommend Mike Anderson Chevy. I will update the review after I leave the service center.Update::: I called the dealership before going up there in the morning and was scheduled an appointment for Friday. That’s days away considering I don’t know if I should do a lot of driving with the engine light on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Ive recommended almost all of my famkly members to this dealership. My sibling my cousin and myme myself all have had a good experience with Marco he is the great salemen to work with. He will make sure youbare getting the best interest rate and a goood price for a new vehicle. Please if you go make sure youbask for Marco i completely 100% trust him car buying is very hard but he makes sure everhthkng is easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Very friendly and awesome service. Felt like I was with family. Highly recommend Mike Anderson to anyone looking for a great deal and superb customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Buenos carros pude comprar mi camioneta que deseaba

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Marco was wonderful to work with! Riah as well! They were patient and kind, and ultimately got me into a new 2019 for less than the 2017 I started negotiations at

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Being a part of Mike Anderson Chevrolet is a pleasure. We are not only co-workers but we are a family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Outstanding customer Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Lawrence was Awesome! He came through on each and everything he said.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Great service. Friendly & helpful employees

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

I was referred to Anderson Chevy by a good friend. I bought a pre owned Buick from Bill Alter ( the rep my friend suggested). Bill was extremely patient as we test drove several cars. While we made our decision, he fully explained the pros and cons of each vehicle and spent a lot of time answering our questions. He made the process easy. I definitely recommend Anderson Chevy in Merrillville and Bill Alter. We will go back next time we need a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019