Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Muy buen servicio y muy feliz con my nueva camioneta

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Marco Al-Tahhan was an amazing sales men. He allows you to give your budget and and does an exceptional John of finding a car that works for you. On top of that his customer service is a 10/10 .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

MANNY JESSE ED FROM PARTS DEPART ALWAY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND. MANNY REALLY WENT TO BAT THIS LAST TIME FOR 0% INTEREST. I HAVE BOUGHT THREE CARS IN THE PAST YEAR CORVETTE Z06 CASH A CRYSTLER PAIFICA FOR MY DAUGHTER AND JUST THIS MONTH MY DREAM SUV 2018 TAHOO. THANKS TO ALL OF YOU TO MAKE IT HAPPEN...LOVE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Jose in service is awesome and took very good care of me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Great experience. Marco was very helpful. Made me feel comfortable . Extremely happy with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Marco helped us get our first car today. He helped us with every detail and made sure we got the car we wanted and that we were satisfied with our car. We have been trying to get a car for a while and we never had such an easy and pleasant experience like the one Marco gave us today. We really appreciate all the time and effort that Marco put into helping us. We definitely would like to come back when we look for another car in the future and we will refer others to come and look for cars here. Thank you!!!

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

I had a wonderful experience at mike Anderson Marco was very helpful and good explaining things to me I would definitely recommend my friends and family to visit him if they are interested in buying a new vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

The staff in the service department were amazing. Our vehicle was towed here they treated my 2 smalls children and our dog so amazing. I cant honestly Express how thankful I am for them all one of our worst days was mad a a little better because of them all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Took care in for oil change...barely waited...great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Awesome, took car in. received it back with fallow ups. Thank you !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

The overall experience is hit and miss. I love the work Mike Kornaus (Service tech) does to our vehicles & Lisa (Service writer) is very easy to deal with too. Local, fair prices, & quality service is what makes us loyal customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018