Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

I live close by and decided to walk in to see what the dealer has to offer..Marcos took care of me... He was very attentive yo what I needed.. Went the extra miley to make sure I was satisfied... I was very satisfied with my visit..I would definetely recomend Marcos to anyone.Awesome service..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Marco was great with helping me find a car that fit me perfectly. Actually, this is the second time he has went out of his way to help my family or I find a car. He is overall great to work with it! Thank you for all of your help Marco! Keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

This was a great day that I spent with Marco Tahhan he met us in the lot and helped us by showing us around and helping me decide on a car. He was so helpful and kind a great experience. He was patient and professional but he made me feel at ease. The time just flu by and I forgot that my back was hurting. I would refer my friends and family to him. Great service best I've had in a Long time. Thanks for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Excellent service, very nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

This was a great experience for me. My sister recommended me to come here, she was attended by the sales person Marco. He was a great help for her, helped her for her first car. So I decided based of what my sister told me to come here. I went to the same sales person as my sister He was great help didnt force me to any car. He could have sold me any car. But he made sure I was convinced of the car that I wanted. He helped me get a great price for the car payment. He was extremely helpful from the start. And now I can say I am a proud owner of my Chevy trax. My first car ever as well. Highly recommend Marco, great salesman and knows his craft for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

We bought our cars here 5 years ago, 2 brand new vehicles at a great price. Five years later we came back and once again given a great deal and great service. Marco took care of me and spent his whole Saturday to get me the price and vehicle I wanted. Come see Marco for your next vehicle here at Mike Anderson Chevrolet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

I got the BEST service and rate at this dealership...! I suggest EVERYONE come visit Marcos..! I am so happy with my new 2019 Chevy Equinox.. Fully loaded for a phenomenal rate..!! Thanks again Marcos!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Marco did a fantastic job helping me get a new car. Marco is very knowledgeable and helpful. He help me get the best rate and deal on my new vehicle. I appreciate how professional he is. He also was very consistent on getting me to come in today. I appreciate his effort in keeping me as a Happy customer.

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

It was a great experience, the staff was very friendly and professional. Lisa Short my service advisor always goes the extra mile. I will definitely recommend Mike Anderson Chevy to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Great and Timely Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

easy and fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Very friendly and helpful people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

I went in for a oil change and tire rotation. I was able to get a ride home from Mike Anderson and back when the work was completed. Overall, my experience was very pleasant. The service staff was very polite and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I love coming to Mike a Anderson in Merriville, they always make me feel like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

todos son muy amigables y me responden todas mis proguntas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019