Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Marco is a very good sale rep. Took his tima with me and my wife. I will refer him to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I actually came in just to get an estimate and left with a 2018 Chevy Cruize! These guys are THE BEST!! Will was very friendly and informative. The atmosphere was comfortable and welcoming! I recommend them to anyone!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

My experience at Mike Anderson Chevrolet was EXTRAORDINARY!. I HIGHLY COMMEND my salesman LUCIO HERRERA was very caring and exhibited ESTEEM PROFESSIONALISM in vehicle selection and all involved to conclude the transaction. He even went out his way to help me complete a vital obstacle to receive my 2018 Chevrolet Cruze. I would be GREATLY active in promoting him and the car dealership for FUTURE SALES.Thank ALL involved in delivering such ECLECTIC SERVICE.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Ed is best automobile salesman in America. He is kind patient and knowledgeable. He found the perfect Chevy Impala for my entire family. He was able to demonstrate the advantages of the fuel economy engine and the spacious trunk. Ed even have my wife a cup coffee and explained the warranty to her. The showroom is clean sanitary and well organized. The selection of 2019 models is outstanding. The service department has a solud reputation from what my neighbors inform me.Attend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Marco gave me an amazing customer service! Very helpful to get the best deal on a car to fit you the best with your finance. Any questions you asked... He answers them straight forward with no hesitation. Such a good person to conversate with and the energy was top notch!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Marco was a great guy and a very good dealer. He showed us all our options, going through the prices, mileage, and everything we needed to know about each car. It must’ve been hours checking out and driving cars, and it was great going out and driving each car and really getting the feel. He really helped us out with every step from getting our insurance lower to finding the right car for us. Thanks Marco for everything, we ridin in style now

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Marco is an excellent salesperson... He answered all my questions on specific of cars. The process on finding a car was very good! He was very patient with us on picking the right car to fit my needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

Omar, James and Rolando did a great job and James gave me an excellent deal on my new car and a competitive price on my trade in. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Great Dealership / Great Service - Angel Vargas and Eric (Eric - apologies as i do not recall your last name) were fantastic. Traded in my Terrain and bought a new Traverse all within a few hours. They both made sure that i was taken care of and were certainly not at all pushy (which is my least favorite thing about stereotypical car salesmen). Great job guys and thanks again for the help!

Read at Google

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Mike Anderson's service advisor Lisa Short took care of me immediately when I pulled into the garage. She wrote up and entered into the computer what was wrong with my car. I signed for the repair and left. She called me within 24 hours and told me my car was done and that it was covered under my warranty. Therefore it didn't cost me anything. She is a great service advisor and great customer service. I highly recommend Anderson Chevy for all of your vehicle needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

The service was great. They kept me informed on where they were with repairing my car. The only problem is it took too long for me. But I always love Mike Anderson and the service they provide. I have gotten all my cars from there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Sales women called my phone a few times. Nice at first but then quickly became rude and aggressive because I have been to busy to come in and view there truck. Incredibly unprofessional and condescending in there tone and way they treat customers. They are customer service and sales people, so it's ironic that they would be rude in the tone specifically, "as if I was wasting there time." That's there job, they are getting paid to talk to people like us. tell your people to not act like that and you wouldn't be losing 10's of thousands of dollars in sales for a vehicle that I was interested in buying, im a businessman as well and I don't treat my customers like that. Whatever happened to integrity and respect? If anyone from my business treated my customers like that I would just fire them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

The Best car buying experience I have ever had. Bar- None! Awesome selection! Awesome people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018