Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Marcos es un buen muchacho atiende muy bien a los clientes se los recomiendo para comprar un carro

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

I am so happy with my visit to Mike Anderson today! Marco Al-Tahn was so nice and welcoming and he gets straight to work as soon as you get there! There is no waisting time! I am 18 years old and Marco helped me so much to get my first car today! I am walking out of here super happy and super excited all thanks to Marco!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Nassar was my Salesman and he was great. He took the time to listed to my needs in a car, and worked to get he the best deal possible!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

excelente servicio, mucho apoyo y la atención de marco fue muy muy buena, nos atendió con mucha amabilidad, nos dio toda la información que le pedimos, se esforzó en que pudiéramos tener el carro y gracias a él y a la empresa pudimos salir con el carro nuevo. si tengo que comprar otro carro no dudaría ni un momento en venir y buscar a marco.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

buena atención al cliente!! marco es bueno al explicar todo sobre el plan de pagos me transferencia de placas y de de mi aseguranza de mi anterior auto!!! gracias marco por tu ayuda!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

I bought my car there and return for scheduled maintenance. I have always been satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Very professional and courteous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Marco was a great salesmen excellent character!!!! And super chill guy to be around. The best salesman and im a first time buyer he explained and was patient with all my questions.ask for Marco!!!! You cant go wrong with him!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

This being my third service at the dealer and it was a vast improvement over the previous two. All items were addressed although not yet resolved due to not being able to replicate the problem. And vehicle was returned clean.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

Service is excellent, but the Reps try to contact you into getting work done that is already done. Scammers, people beware.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

My Sales Associate Johnathan greeted me with a smile. I got the car I wanted; same day, 'no wait and see'.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

OMG love ❤?my car ?dealership. I'll be back in a few years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

I got an amazing car, and an amazing deal! Thanks, Mike Anderson Chevrolet!

Read at Google