Dealer Rater Reviews

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Marco was very professional and respectful. Didn’t push things that I didn’t want like most dealers do. He worked with me and didn’t make me wait hours. He was fast and knowelegable só to my schedule. I highly recommend him for whoever reading this.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Marco! Excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

Great service. Outstanding salesman and manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Great service, definitely recommending all clients to Mike’s! As soon as my mother & I walked inside, we were greeted with “Welcomes” & “Hellos”. Angel Vargas attended to us right away w/ care; made sure my mother was comfortable and even offered to bring some coffee! As a first time buyer, I walked in not knowing exactly what I was looking for. Had my mind on an SUV type car, and fell in love w/ a Nissan Maxima. Angel made it really easy for me to comprehend each deal and their warranties (I don’t know much about cars, but I know what a good deal is). This guy knows his vehicles and is all about his clients; it’s always a bonus when the sales associate knows EXACTLY each feature and component to different cars. Nassar Fakhoury, the manager, assisted w/ getting the best deal possible; you could tell this gentleman loved his job and was for the people. He made sure I’d get the best deal at an affordable/reasonable price. These guys are true to their word, I’d give a standing ovation 2x for their business. It’s worth noting that it was my 21st birthday, and they looked after me w/ some great gift cards! I’ll be seeing these guys soon and so should you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Marco is the best he really helped me get a brand new he was very good and respectful in every which way I'm gonna recommend all my friend to him cause I never thought I would be able to get a car and he needs a raise cause he's the best salesman I give him Marco a 5stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

I just bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee and Angel Vargas was my salesman he was a great help so patient answering all my questions and showing me all the features the vehicle had to offer. Go see manager Nassar Fakhoury, finance Rolando DeLuna (helped me find the best financing for me) and Angel for a great deal and excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Marco and Dan provided excellent service throughout our car buying experience! They were informative, and worked hard to get us two new cars that fit within our budget. I'd recommend Marco, Dan, and Mike Anderson Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

Marco Al Tahan was a awesome saleman..He took his time,answer all my questions..Great personality

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

Marco did a great job helping us with my new vehicle..He helped us out so much..I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville

Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Much Better than going to Firestone!!!?Thanks Willie!!!! ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

I was in desperate need of a vehicle and LP was the greatest salesperson ever!!!! Very knowledgeable and caring to my needs! Everyone ask for him!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 

Dealing with Willie is absolutely amazing! Always recognizes customers and treats them like royalty!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

David Starko was referred to me from a work colleague. He helped me threw my very difficult situation and made sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase. David used all of his tools to make sure i got the best customer service and price. Hands down I would go back to David for all of my future deals. And I've already started recommending him to friends and family. 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Good service representatives

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

After purchasing my fourth vehicle from Mike Anderson Chevy, I will not be purchasing another. The salesman steer you toward vehicles your not interested in but they want to get rid of. They advertise online (bait and switch) a price for the vehicle but when you arrive it's marked up even higher than it's msrp. They claim they put more money into the vehicle by adding aftermarket parts which don't add up to the extreme markup. When you ask questions about it, it upsets them. I was looking to trade in a vehicle. They claim I had some negative equity in the trade in. But how did I get this negativity? I purchased the last few vehicles through Mike Anderson Chevy. They allowed the trades before and if I have negative equity in my trade then they are at least partially to blame. Bottom line...not a great experience. The best people that worked there I've dealt with in the past are retired or gone. This dealership no longer cares about the people who have been loyal to them but only care about the almighty dollar...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2018